Skip to main content
You can order free shipping in DE from just €50 📦 and from €75 in AT and CH!
SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET
SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET

SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET

AUF LAGER UND IN 2-4 TAGEN BEI DIR

25,21 €
29,41 €
✓ Probiotic deodorant
✓ Sea salt body soap
✓ Soap bags
✓ Without aluminum etc.
✓ Regulates sweat formation
Mikrobiom-freundlich

The Sagitta Endless Summer Sun Set consists of the products

Sagitta Probiotic Deodorant
Sagitta Sea Salt Body Soap
Sagitta + Resache soap bags,

and ensures that you get through the summer and all year round with beautiful, well-groomed and healthy skin.


The Sea salt body soap is a blessing for sensitive skin. The La Palma sea salt in it can have an anti-inflammatory effect and naturally strengthens the skin structure, so that the skin feels firmer and more elastic. It also supports the healing of skin diseases such as neurodermatitis and helps to relieve itching in dry, brittle skin. The La Palma sea salt is embedded in a care complex made of rich shea butter and natural plant oils, which provides the skin with valuable moisture.

The Sagitta Probiotic Deodorant is the first of its kind to contain living microorganisms. Good bacterial strains help restore the biological balance of your sensitive underarm skin and neutralize unpleasant odors. With a mixture of rich shea butter, cold-pressed coconut oil and vitamin E, it nourishes your skin sustainably. The deodorant is free of aluminum, alcohol, preservatives and perfumes and is completely odorless.s.

This is the third member of the league Sagitta + Retaschen soap bag "Sunbeams". A wonderful addition to sea salt body soap, as it is ideal for foaming the soap. After use, the soap can be hung in the soap bag in the shower to save space so that it dries quickly. The soap bag is made from 100% recycled fabric and helps save plastic.



Contents: Sagitta Probiotic Deodorant 45 g, Sagitta Sea Salt Body Soap 90 g



Organic farming

The ingredients of deodorant and body soap come from controlled organic cultivation and are sustainable and palm oil-free. Of course, we do not use any chemical additives, heavy metals, pesticides, preservatives, parabens and microplastics.





LIVE HEALTHIER WITH HEALTHY HABITS

Use body soap instead of shower gel for washing and showering. Most shower gels, including natural cosmetics, contain surfactants that can have an unfavorable effect on the skin flora. With Sagitta Sea Salt Body Soap you protect your sensitive skin from these sometimes very aggressive ingredients and naturally strengthen your skin structure so that your skin feels firmer and more elastic. The sea salt body soap is also highly recommended for brittle, dry skin and skin diseases such as neurodermatitis.


Make sure your deodorant does not contain any harmful ingredients such as aluminum. However, many aluminum-free deodorants are already worn out by midday and sweating and unpleasant smells occur. But that need not be. Sagitta's probiotic deodorant supports an intact skin barrier and can thus prevent sweating.



INGREDIENTS

Sagitta Sea Salt Body Soap

Ingredients: Olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, sesame oil, avocado oil,
Eth. Oils: lavender oil, mandarin. Castor oil, La Palma sea salt.

INCI: Aqua, Olea europaea fruit oil, Cocos anucifera oil, Butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Sesamum indicum oil, Persea gratissima oil, Aroma, Ricinus communis oil, La Palma Maris sal, Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.

Sagitta Probiotic Deodorant
Shea butter, potato starch, coconut oil, baking soda, beeswax, effective microorganisms, natural vitamin E

INCI: Butyrospermum Parkii, Solanum Tuberosum Starch, Cocos Nucifera Oil. Sodium bicarbonate, Cera Alba, probiotics, tocopherol


THIS IS HOW THE MAIN INGREDIENTS WORK

La Palma sea salt contains valuable minerals and thus supports the skin's self-healing powers. It softens calluses and dry skin areas and stimulates healing. Sea salt can also have antibacterial, disinfectant and anti-inflammatory effects.

olive oil consists of approximately 85% unsaturated and 15% saturated fatty acids. The unsaturated fatty acids in particular make olive oil a real powerhouse in skin care. It contains plenty of linoleic acid, which is also an essential component of our outermost layer of skin and can help, for example, to reduce age spots. Olive oil is slowly absorbed into the skin and therefore has enough time to fully develop its active ingredients against dry and rough skin. Cold-pressed, it not only contains plenty of vitamin E for cell renewal, but also valuable polyphenols that catch free radicals in the skin and thus protect the skin cells from premature aging.

Microorganisms (probiotics): The so-called good bacteria for the probiotic deodorant consist of Lactobacilli and Bifidobacteria species, which occur everywhere in the body and help to restore the balance of the skin flora, which is usually massively disturbed by showering and aluminum.n.

Shea butter is obtained from the fruits of the shea tree, which grows in Africa. The seeds are traditionally processed by hand into a buttery vegetable fat that contains a high proportion of skin-friendly fatty acids and vitamin E. Shea butter provides the skin with a lot of moisture and relieves the feeling of dry and irritated skin.

Vitamin E is a collective term for fat-soluble substances, which also includes the tocopherol used here. It helps protect the skin and repair damage to the skin barrier. Together with vitamins A and C, vitamin E is one of the antioxidants whose job is to protect the skin from free radicals.



APPLICATION

 

Foam them Sagitta Sea Salt Body Soap with water and rub your body with the bar of soap. Then rinse off the soap foam as usual.

Apply about a hazelnut-sized amount of the Probiotic deodorant Apply to clean, dry skin and massage in over a large area. Then it is spread very thinly, nourishes the skin and supports the good bacteria in their work. One jar should last at least four weeks.n.

If you have used a deodorant containing aluminum for a long time, it may take a few days for the skin to regenerate and care. We therefore ask for a little patience and perseverance.

Always let the soap dry thoroughly after use. The enchanting one is ideal for this Sagitta + Retaschen soap bag "Sunbeams".


REVIEWS

 

DEO TEST FROM VOGUE MAGAZINE July 2019

Among the eight favorites in the “Vogue” magazine test, Sagitta’s Probiotic Deodorant is No. 1!


THE VERDICT OF THE PROFESSIONAL TESTERS

"Even after a day of dancing at a festival at 25 degrees, I still smell fresh. I'm sticking with it!""
Product test in Girlfriend magazinen“


"Don't let up in the shade even at 37 degrees!"
Product test in Brigitte magazinee“

Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Bereits ab 50 € kannst du in DE versandkostenfrei bestellen 📦 und in AT und CH ab 75 €!
SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET
SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET

SAGITTA ENDLESS SUMMER SET

AUF LAGER UND IN 2-4 TAGEN BEI DIR

25,21 €
29,41 €
✓ Probiotisches Deo
✓ Meersalz Körperseife
✓ Seifensäckchen
✓ Ohne Aluminium & Co.
✓ Reguliert die Schweißbildung
Mikrobiom-freundlich

Das Sagitta Endless Summer Sonne Set besteht aus den Produkten

Sagitta Probiotisches Deo
Sagitta Meersalz Körperseife
Sagitta + Rebeutel Seifensäckchen,

und sorgt dafür, dass du mit schöner, gepflegter und gesunder Haut nicht nur durch den Sommer, sondern durch das ganze Jahr kommst.  


Die Meersalz Körperseife ist eine Wohltat für empfindliche Haut. Das La Palma-Meersalz darin kann entzündungshemmend wirken und stärkt auf natürliche Weise die Hautstruktur, so dass sich die Haut straffer und elastischer anfühlt. Zudem unterstützt es die Heilung bei Hauterkrankungen wie Neurodermitis und hilft, den Juckreiz bei trockener, spröder Haut zu lindern. Eingebettet ist das La Palma Meersalz in einen Pflegekomplex aus reichhaltiger Sheabutter und natürlichen Pflanzenölen, der der Haut wertvolle Feuchtigkeit spendet.

Das Sagitta Probiotische Deodorant ist das erste seiner Art, das lebende Mikroorganismen enthält. „Gute“ Bakterienstämme helfen dabei, das biologische Gleichgewicht deiner empfindlichen Achselhaut wiederherzustellen und unangenehme Gerüche zu neutralisieren. Mit einer Mischung aus reichhaltiger Sheabutter, kaltgepresstem Kokosöl und Vitamin E pflegt es deine Haut nachhaltig. Das Deodorant ist frei von Aluminium, Alkohol, Konservierungsstoffen und Parfüms und vollkommen geruchlos.

Das dritte Mitglied im Bunde ist das Sagitta + Rebeutel Seifensäckchen "Sonnenstrahlen". Eine wunderbare Ergänzung zur Meersalz Körperseife, denn es ist ideal zum Aufschäumen der Seife. Nach der Benutzung kann die Seife im Seifensäckchen platzsparend in der Dusche aufgehängt werden, so dass sie schnell trocknet. Das Seifensäckchen besteht aus 100 % recyceltem Stoff und hilft Plastik zu sparen.



Inhalt: Sagitta Probiotisches Deodorant 45 g, Sagitta Meersalz Körperseife 90 g



Biologischer Anbau

Die Inhaltsstoffe von Deo und Körperseife stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und sind nachhaltig und palmölfrei. Selbstverständlich verzichten wir auf alle chemischen Zusatzstoffe, Schwermetalle, Pestizide, Konservierungsstoffe, Parabene und auf Mikroplastik.





LEBE GESÜNDER MIT HEALTHY HABITS

Nimm Körperseife statt Duschgel zum Waschen und Duschen. Die meisten Duschgele, auch in der Naturkosmetik, beinhalten Tenside, die sich ungünstig auf die Hautflora auswirken können. Mit der Sagitta Meersalz Körperseife schützt du deine empfindliche Haut vor diesen teilweise sehr aggressiven Inhaltsstoffen und stärkst auf natürliche Weise deine Hautstruktur, so dass sich deine Haut straffer und elastischer anfühlt. Sehr empfehlenswert ist die Meersalz Körperseife auch bei spröder, trockener Haut und bei Hauterkrankungen wie Neurodermitis.


Achte bei deinem Deo darauf, dass es keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe wie Aluminium enthält. Viele aluminiumfreie Deos sind allerdings mittags schon durch und es kommt zu Schweißbildung und unangenehmen Gerüchen. Doch das muss nicht sein. Das probiotische Deo von Sagitta unterstützt eine intakte Hautbarriere und kann auf diese Weise der Schweißbildung vorbeugen.



INHALTSSTOFFE

Sagitta Meersalz Körperseife

Inhaltsstoffe: Olivenöl, Kokosnussöl, Sheabutter, Sesamöl, Avocadoöl,
Äth. Öle: Lavendelöl, Mandarine. Rizinusöl, La Palma-Meersalz.

INCI: Aqua, Olea europaea fruit oil, Cocos anucifera oil, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Sodiumhydroxide, Sesamum indicum oil, Persea gratissima oil, Aroma, Ricinus communis oil, La Palma Maris sal, Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.

Sagitta Probiotisches Deodorant
Sheabutter, Kartoffelstärke, Kokosöl, Natron, Bienenwachs, Effektive Mikroorganismen, Natürliches Vitamin E

INCI: Butyrospermum Parkii, Solanum Tuberosum Starch, Cocos Nucifera Oil. Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Cera Alba, Probiotika, Tocopherol


SO WIRKEN DIE WICHTIGSTEN INHALTSSTOFFE

La Palma Meersalz enthält wertvolle Mineralien und unterstützt damit die Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut. So weicht es Verhornungen und trockene Hautstellen auf und regt zur Heilung an. Zudem kann Meersalz antibakteriell, desinfizierend und entzündungshemmend wirken.

Olivenöl besteht zu ca. 85 % aus ungesättigten und zu 15% aus gesättigten Fettsäuren. Vor allem die ungesättigten Fettsäuren machen Olivenöl zu einem wahren Kraftpaket in der Hautpflege. Es enthält reichlich Linolsäure, die auch ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer äußersten Hautschicht ist und beispielsweise dazu beitragen kann, dass sich Altersflecken zurückbilden. Olivenöl zieht langsam in die Haut ein und hat dadurch genügend Zeit, seine Wirkstoffe gegen trockene und raue Haut ausgiebig zu entfalten. Kaltgepresst enthält es nicht nur reichlich Vitamin E für die Zellerneuerung, sondern auch wertvolle Polyphenole, die die freien Radikalen in der Haut fangen und so die Hautzellen vor vorzeitiger Alterung schützen.

Mikroorganismen (Probiotika): die sogenannten „guten“ Bakterien für das probiotische Deo bestehen aus Lactobacillen- und Bifidobakterien-Arten, die überall im Körper vorkommen und helfen, das Gleichgewicht der Hautflora, meist durch Duschen und Aluminium massiv gestört, wiederherzustellen.

Sheabutter wird aus den Früchten des Karité-Baums gewonnen, der in Afrika wächst. Die Samen werden in traditioneller Handarbeit zu einem butterartigen Pflanzenfett verarbeitet, das einen hohen Anteil an hautfreundlichen Fettsäuren und Vitamin E enthält. Sheabutter spendet der Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und lindert das Gefühl trockener und gereizter Haut.

Vitamin E ist ein Sammelbegriff für fettlösliche Substanzen, zu denen auch das hier verwendete Tocopherol zählt. Es trägt dazu bei, die Haut zu schützen und Schäden an der Hautbarriere zu reparieren. Gemeinsam mit Vitamin A und C gehört Vitamin E zu den Antioxidantien, deren Aufgabe es ist, die Haut vor freien Radikalen zu schützen.



ANWENDUNG

 

Schäume die Sagitta Meersalz Körperseife mit Wasser auf und reibe deinen Körper mit dem Seifenstück ein. Spüle den Seifenschaum anschließend wie gewohnt ab.

Trage eine etwa haselnussgroße Menge des Probiotischen Deos auf die gereinigte, trockene Haut auf und massiere sie großflächig ein. Dann verteilt es sich hauchdünn, pflegt die Haut und unterstützt die „guten“ Bakterien bei ihrer Arbeit. Ein Tiegel sollte mindestens vier Wochen ausreichen.

Wenn du lange ein aluminiumhaltiges Deo verwendet hast, kann die Regeneration und Pflege der Haut ein paar Tage dauern. Daher bitten wir um etwas Geduld und Durchhaltevermögen.

Lass die Seife nach dem Gebrauch immer gut trocknen. Hervorragend eignet sich dafür das bezaubernde Sagitta + Rebeutel Seifensäckchen "Sonnenstrahlen".


BEWERTUNGEN

 

DEO-TEST DER ZEITSCHRIFT VOGUE Juli 2019

Unter den acht Favoriten im Test der Zeitschrift "Vogue" ist das Probiotische Deo von Sagitta die Nr. 1!


DAS URTEIL DER PROFI-TESTERINNEN

"Sogar nach einem durchtanzten Tagesfestival bei 25 Grad rieche ich noch frisch … Ich bleibe dabei!"
Produkttest in der Zeitschrift „Freundin“


"Macht selbst bei 37 Grad im Schatten nicht schlapp!"
Produkttest in der Zeitschrift „Brigitte“